Japan car from Zhuan Athletic League
  • HOME
  • ROAD
  • NEWS
  • Than the business group "1st JBCF Maebashi Criterium" report

Than the business group "1st JBCF Maebashi Criterium" report

Join the club TadashiTaro (Shimano Racing) is defeated Oscar Pujol (Team UKYO) victoryMaebashi Criterium inaugural victory join the club TadashiTaro is Nigekiri
Maebashi Criterium is the first held this year of the course over the Gunma prefectural government and Maebashi City Hall near the center is the city of Maebashi, Gunma Prefecture。180Two places degree turn、Corner round-trip course of four of one lap 3.5km、Cross the Tone River in other Chuoohashi of the city such as the Gunma prefectural government、1990It location to represent the prefecture capital Maebashi overlooking the green dome Maebashi became the stage of the year the world championship track。
10周のP1クラスタは5周目から入部正太朗(シマノレーシング)とオスカル・プジョル(Team UKYO)の2人が逃げる。10秒差のメイン集団はマトリックスパワータグが引くもののその後に引くチームが現れず差が開く。9周目も後半に入りここで宇都宮ブリッツェンが前に出て集団の牽引を始めるが、時すでに遅く先頭の2人は逃げ切る。2人のスプリントは入部が制し、今シーズン初優勝を挙げた。

日付 2016年9月24日(土)
会場 群馬県前橋市大手町
距離 P1:3.5km×10周=35.0km
結果 P1クラスタ 35.0km
1位 入部正太朗(シマノレーシング)47分07秒
2Place Oscar Pujol (Team UKYO)
3位 ジョン・アベラストゥリ(Team UKYO)+01秒
4Place Nariyuki Masuda (Utsunomiya Blitzen)
5Place Okubo team (Utsunomiya Blitzen)
6位 ホセ・ビセンテ・トリビオ(マトリックスパワータグ)+02秒
J Pro Tour leader 増田成幸(宇都宮ブリッツェン)
U23 leader 小野寺玲(宇都宮ブリッツェン)

Photos and statements:JBCF general corporate social Tuan Tuan industry from all over Japan Mika Zhuan vehicle Athletic League